Our Network Members

CTA currently has 35 network members, comprising 32 clinical sites and 3 research organisations, across Australia and New Zealand. Our membership extends beyond Victoria into New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia, Western Australia, Tasmania and New Zealand and is made up of some of the largest and most highly regarded medical institutions in Australia/NZ.

Member Sites
Alfred Health Auckland City Hospital Austin Health
Ballarat Health Barwon Health Bendigo Health
Border Medical Oncology Cabrini Health Cancer Research South Australia
Chris O’Brien Lifehouse Epworth Healthcare Goulburn Valley Health
Latrobe Regional Health Launceston General Hospital Linear Clinical Research
Mildura Base Public Hospital Monash Health Murdoch Children’s Research Institute
Northern Health Olivia Newton John Cancer Research Institute Peninsula Health
Peninsula and Southeast Oncology Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre Port Macquarie Base Hospital
Princess Alexandra Hospital Royal Melbourne Hospital Royal Womens Hospital
Scientia Clinical Research South West Healthcare St Vincent’s Hospital (Melbourne)
St Vincent’s Hospital Sydney The Royal Children’s Hospital The Tweed Hospital
The Walter and Eliza Hall Institute Western Health